新闻中心

品佳集团推出一系列AC-DC Adaptor (≦ 65W)应用方案

 2009-10-28
AC-DC-Adaptor_l.jpg

AC-DC-Adaptor_2.jpg

如需详细资料,请洽各产品线产品企划人员:
Anpec
台湾 ANPEC@sacsys.com.tw
中国 ANPEC@sac.com.hk
Infineon
台湾 Infineon@sacsys.com.tw
中国 Infineon@sac.com.hk
Liteon
台湾 Liteon@sacsys.com.tw
中国 liteon@sac.com.hk
Magnachip
台湾 Magnachip@sacsys.com.tw
NXP
台湾 NXP@sacsys.com.tw
中国 NXP@sac.com.hk
Orister
台湾 Orister@sacsys.com.tw
Panjit
台湾 Panjit@sacsys.com.tw
中国 panjit@sac.com.hk
Richpower
台湾 Richpower@sacsys.com.tw
Sanyo Semi
台湾 Sanyo_Semi@sacsys.com.tw