新聞中心

品佳集團推出一系列AC-DC Adaptor (≦ 65W)應用方案

 2009-10-28
AC-DC-Adaptor_l.jpg

AC-DC-Adaptor_2.jpg

如需詳細資料,請洽各產品線產品企劃人員:
Anpec
台灣 ANPEC@sacsys.com.tw
中國 ANPEC@sac.com.hk
Infineon
台灣 Infineon@sacsys.com.tw
中國 Infineon@sac.com.hk
Liteon
台灣 Liteon@sacsys.com.tw
中國 liteon@sac.com.hk
Magnachip
台灣 Magnachip@sacsys.com.tw
NXP
台灣 NXP@sacsys.com.tw
中國 NXP@sac.com.hk
Orister
台灣 Orister@sacsys.com.tw
Panjit
台灣 Panjit@sacsys.com.tw
中國 panjit@sac.com.hk
Richpower
台灣 Richpower@sacsys.com.tw
Sanyo Semi
台灣 Sanyo_Semi@sacsys.com.tw